Worship Messages (Audio)

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)

Sermons (53)

EAT : Changing the world one meal at a time
Luke 14:1
Preached by Rex King on 12 May, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Cross and Us - Victory and Power
Matthew 28:1-20
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 21 April, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Who Else Will See Jesus?
Ephesians 3:1-12
Preached by Rev Trevor Klar on 6 January, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Jesus in the Arab Nations : Something is Happening
Isaiah 54:1-8
Preached by Barty Shokralla on 15 April, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Use it or Lose it!
Matthew 25:14-30
Preached by Rev. Rob Williams on 19 November, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Godly leadership
1 Thessalonians 2:9-13
Preached by Rev. Matthew Bond on 5 November, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

What's it all about? Love
Matthew 22:34-46
Preached by Rev Dr Gary Stuckey on 29 October, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The God I Never Knew
Matthew 20:1-16
Preached by Rev Dr Gary Stuckey on 24 September, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Who is Jesus
Matthew 16:13-20
Preached by Rev. Matthew Bond on 27 August, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Imagine....
Matthew 14:22-23
Preached by Rev. Matthew Bond on 13 August, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Celebrating the fullness of God
Matthew 14:13-21
Preached by Pastor Linda Driver on 6 August, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Offering our Spiritual Gifts
Matthew 13:1-9
Preached by Ian Olver on 23 July, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Using our Spiritual Gifts
Matthew 13:1-9
Preached by Rev Linda Driver on 16 July, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Just do it!
Matthew 25:14-30
Preached by Rev. Rob Williams on 9 July, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

I am with you
Matthew 28:16-20
Preached by Rev. Matthew Bond on 28 May, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Easter Sunday
Matthew 28:1-10
Preached by Rev. Matthew Bond on 16 April, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Palm Sunday
Psalm 118:1-2
Preached by Rev Linda Driver on 9 April, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Tough Prayer
Leviticus 19:1-2
Preached by Ian Olver on 19 February, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The light of Christ reflected in us for others
Micah 6:1-8
Preached by Rev Linda Driver on 29 January, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Light clarifies focus
Matthew 4:12-23
Preached by Rev. Matthew Bond on 22 January, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther


Powered by Sermon Browser