Worship Messages (Audio)

Active filter: Preacher: Rev. Benji Callen (x)
Book: Exodus (1), Psalm (4), Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (2), Luke (6), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (4), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (2), Colossians (1), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (3), 1 John (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (23), Special event (1).
Date: February (3), March (3), April (2), May (1), June (4), July (1), August (3), September (2), October (1), November (2), December (2)

Sermons (24)

Jesus is Coming : Joy
Romans 15:4-13
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 8 December, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Jesus is Coming
Matthew 24:36-44
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 1 December, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Let the Peace of God Disturb You
Romans 8:14-26
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 10 November, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Who is BCUC? and in God’s name, what are we doing?
Luke 6:12-19
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 3 November, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

UCA : The Beginning and Destination
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 27 October, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

I am a Loving Child of God
1 John 4:7-12
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 15 September, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

I am a Loved Child of God
John 1:10-13
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 8 September, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Party Time, Sing for Joy
Psalm 95:1-11
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 25 August, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Why does everyone else seem to be having more fun than me?
Psalm 73:1-28
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 11 August, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Getting out of a hole of your own making
Psalm 130:1-8
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 4 August, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

HELP and Hope
Psalm 121:1-8
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 28 July, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Service
1 Peter 4:7-11
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 30 June, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Generous Giving
2 Corinthians 9:6-15
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 23 June, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

God's Love Poured Into Our Hearts
Acts 2:1-21
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 9 June, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

SENT : Be the Living Invitation
Luke 14:16-24
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 2 June, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

BLESS : Surprise the World
Colossians 4:2-6
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 5 May, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Cross and Us - Victory and Power
Matthew 28:1-20
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 21 April, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Cross and Us - the Sacrifice, once and for all
Hebrews 10:19-25
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 7 April, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Cross and Us - We are Reconciled
2 Corinthians 5:16-21
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 31 March, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Cross and Us – We are Justified
Romans 3:19-26
Preached by Rev. Benji Callen on 17 March, 2019 (Special event).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther


Powered by Sermon Browser